ARRIVE & DRIVE 

IAME SERIES ASIA / ASIA CUP / ASIA FINAL 2020

Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand

The Organiser does not provide rental of any chassis or equipment.

 

Foreign drivers can contact the following Teams / Team Bosses for equipment rental and arrive & drive packages.

Malaysian Teams

Contact: +6012 3022 385

Email: imran_zaharias@yahoo.com

Chassis Brands: Kart Republic, CRG

Team Boss: Imran Zaharias

I.S Racing

1/1

Contact: +6017 690 2295

Email: james@stratos-motorsports.com

Chassis Brand: OTK, Tony Kart, CRG

Team Boss: James Russell

Stratos Motorsports

1/1

Contact: +60 13-282 2228

Email: prodigyracing828@gmail.com

Chassis Brand: CRG, Parolin

Team Boss: Chong Kok Sen

PR1 Racing Team

1/1

Contact : +60 13-778 0048

Email : calvinw1992@gmail.com

Chassis brand : Kart Republic, OTK

Team Boss: Calvin Wong

C&C Racing

1/1

Contact: +6012 515 6645

Email: rodney@7racing.com.my

Chassis Brand: Tony Kart, FA, Kosmic

Team Boss: Rodney Magness

7 Racing 

1/1

Contact : +6012 315 9695

Email : info@rlkarting.com

Chassis brand : BirelART, Ricciardo Kart

Team Boss: Aaron Lim

RL Karting

1/1

Team Manager: Razin
Contact: +60 12-412 3412

Email: rohairijaz@gmail.com

Chassis Brand: Parolin

Team Boss: Rohairijaz

DRM Racing Team

1/1

Contact : +66 89 816 4023

Email : sichart@maximaoil.com

Chassis brand : Kart Republic, Benik, OTK

Team Boss: Sichart Ratanarat

Maxima Motorsports

1/1

Contact : +66 81 852 2484

Email : crgthailand@gmail.com

Chassis brand : CRG

Team Boss: Leng

CRG Thailand

1/1

Contact: +66 89 138 8811

Email: simonracing@hotmail.com

Chassis Brand: Various brands

Team Boss: Simon Tan

Simon Racing

1/1

Contact: +66 92 283 8727

Email: david@xfracing.com

Chassis Brands: BirelArt, Ricciardo Kart

Team Boss: David Yakin

XF Racing

1/1

Contact: +66 80 773 9245

Email: cvdsports@gmail.com

Chassis Brand: OTK

Team Boss: Carlo Van Dam

OTK Thailand

1/1

Thailand Teams

Team Manager : Melvin Moh

Contact : +65 9750 0090

Email : Contact@autoincracing.com

Chassis brand : Kart Republic, BirelArt, Ricciardo Kart

Team Boss: Paul Lee

AutoInc Racing

1/1

Contact: +65 9170 6659

Email: info@energycorseasia.com 

Chassis Brands: Energy Corse, CRG, OTK

Team Boss: Yohan David

G51 Motorsports

1/1

Contact: +65 8468 0475 

Email: shaunyip@gmail.com

Chassis Brand: Zanardi

Team Boss: Shaun Yip

Veritas Racing

1/1

Contact: +65 9060 2621

Email: lester.ong.element@gmail.com

Chassis Brand: Haase, Kali Kart

Team Boss: Lester Ong

Element Motorsports

1/1

Contact: +65 9660 0986

Email: eug1812low@gmail.com

Chassis Brand: Redspeed

Team Boss: Eugene Low

Eugene Racing

1/1

Singaporean Teams

© 2016-2020 IAME Series Asia

IAME Series Asia reserves the right to amend information on this website at any time.