ARRIVE & DRIVE 

IAME SERIES ASIA / ASIA CUP / ASIA FINAL 2020

Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand

The Organiser does not provide rental of any chassis or equipment.

 

Foreign drivers can contact the following Teams / Team Bosses for equipment rental and arrive & drive packages.

Malaysian Teams

1/1

I.S Racing

Team Boss: Imran Zaharias

Contact: +6012 3022 385

Email: imran_zaharias@yahoo.com

Chassis Brands: Kart Republic, CRG

1/1

Stratos Motorsports

Team Boss: James Russell

Contact: +6017 690 2295

Email: james@stratos-motorsports.com

Chassis Brand: OTK, Tony Kart, CRG

1/1

PR1 Racing Team

Team Boss: Chong Kok Sen

Contact: +60 13-282 2228

Email: prodigyracing828@gmail.com

Chassis Brand: CRG, Parolin

1/1

C&C Racing

Team Boss: Calvin Wong

Contact : +60 13-778 0048

Email : calvinw1992@gmail.com

Chassis brand : Kart Republic, OTK

1/1

7 Racing 

Team Boss: Rodney Magness

Contact: +6012 515 6645

Email: rodney@7racing.com.my

Chassis Brand: Tony Kart, FA, Kosmic

1/1

RL Karting

Team Boss: Aaron Lim

Contact : +6012 315 9695

Email : info@rlkarting.com

Chassis brand : BirelART, Ricciardo Kart

1/1

DRM Racing Team

Team Boss: Rohairijaz

Team Manager: Razin
Contact: +60 12-412 3412

Email: rohairijaz@gmail.com

Chassis Brand: Parolin

1/1

Maxima Motorsports

Team Boss: Sichart Ratanarat

Contact : +66 89 816 4023

Email : sichart@maximaoil.com

Chassis brand : Kart Republic, Benik, OTK

1/1

CRG Thailand

Team Boss: Leng

Contact : +66 81 852 2484

Email : crgthailand@gmail.com

Chassis brand : CRG

1/1

Simon Racing

Team Boss: Simon Tan

Contact: +66 89 138 8811

Email: simonracing@hotmail.com

Chassis Brand: Various brands

1/1

XF Racing

Team Boss: David Yakin

Contact: +66 92 283 8727

Email: david@xfracing.com

Chassis Brands: BirelArt, Ricciardo Kart

1/1

OTK Thailand

Team Boss: Carlo Van Dam

Contact: +66 80 773 9245

Email: cvdsports@gmail.com

Chassis Brand: OTK

Thailand Teams

1/1

AutoInc Racing

Team Boss: Paul Lee

Team Manager : Melvin Moh

Contact : +65 9750 0090

Email : Contact@autoincracing.com

Chassis brand : Kart Republic, BirelArt, Ricciardo Kart

1/1

G51 Motorsports

Team Boss: Yohan David

Contact: +65 9170 6659

Email: info@energycorseasia.com 

Chassis Brands: Energy Corse, CRG, OTK

1/1

Veritas Racing

Team Boss: Shaun Yip

Contact: +65 8468 0475 

Email: shaunyip@gmail.com

Chassis Brand: Zanardi

1/1

Element Motorsports

Team Boss: Lester Ong

Contact: +65 9060 2621

Email: lester.ong.element@gmail.com

Chassis Brand: Haase, Kali Kart

1/1

Eugene Racing

Team Boss: Eugene Low

Contact: +65 9660 0986

Email: eug1812low@gmail.com

Chassis Brand: Redspeed

Singaporean Teams